BAY AREA DIVERS
The 'Get Wet' Club!
www.bayareadivers.org

home

info

newsletter

events

trips

membership

photos

diving

shops

feedback


 

Bay Area Divers Officers of 2021:


POSITION NAME PHOTO EMAIL
President : Patrick Newman  Patrick Newman  President@bayareadivers.org
Vice President : Vacant VicePresident@Bayareadivers.org
Secretary : Cherie' Zarsky Cherie' Zarsky Secretary@bayareadivers.org
Treasurer : Vacant    Treasurer@bayareadivers.org
Communications Director : Vacant   Communications@bayareadivers.org
Membership Director : Lisa White  Lisa White  Membership@bayareadivers.org
Board Member : Christie Emerson

BoardMember1@bayareadivers.org
Board Member : Linda Sandhop Linda Sandhop
BoardMember2@bayareadivers.org
Webmaster : Kirk Leissner  Kirk Leissner  webmaster@bayareadivers.org

Past Board of Directors

copyright