BAY AREA DIVERS
The 'Get Wet' Club!
www.bayareadivers.org







   

 

Bay Area Divers Officers of 2016:


POSITION NAME PHOTO EMAIL
President :  Doreen Wells President@bayareadivers.org
Vice President :  Gary Fesler VicePresident@Bayareadivers.org
Secretary : Libby Torgeson Secretary@bayareadivers.org
Treasurer : Jim McConville Treasurer@bayareadivers.org
Communications Director : Jackie Kamholz   Communications@bayareadivers.org
Membership Director : Cindy Romano Membership@bayareadivers.org
Board Member : Vacant  
Board Member : Shelby Dill
  BoardMember2@bayareadivers.org
Webmaster : Jim McConville webmaster@bayareadivers.org

 

Past Board of Directors