BAY AREA DIVERS
The 'Get Wet' Club!
www.bayareadivers.org







   

 

Bay Area Divers Officers of 2020:


POSITION NAME PHOTO EMAIL
President :  Christie Emerson Christie Allen Emerson  President@bayareadivers.org
Vice President : Thomas Elder Thomas Elder VicePresident@Bayareadivers.org
Secretary : Cindy Newman Cindy Newman  Secretary@bayareadivers.org
Treasurer : Kirk Leissner Kirk Leissner  Treasurer@bayareadivers.org
Communications Director : TBD   Communications@bayareadivers.org
Membership Director : TBD   Membership@bayareadivers.org
Board Member : David Pichler
Dave Pichler
BoardMember1@bayareadivers.org
Board Member : JC Andrews
 Board%20Members/JC Andrews  BoardMember2@bayareadivers.org
Webmaster : Kirk Leissner  Kirk Leissner  webmaster@bayareadivers.org

 

Past Board of Directors