BAY AREA DIVERS
The 'Get Wet' Club!
www.bayareadivers.org







   

 

Bay Area Divers Officers of 2018:


POSITION NAME PHOTO EMAIL
President :  Gary Fesler Gary Fesler  President@bayareadivers.org
Vice President :  Patrick Newman Patrick Newman VicePresident@Bayareadivers.org
Secretary : Shelby Dill Shelby Dill  Secretary@bayareadivers.org
Treasurer : Jackie Kamholz Jackie Kamholz  Treasurer@bayareadivers.org
Communications Director : Jenna Contenta Jenna Contenta  Communications@bayareadivers.org
Membership Director : Cindy Romano Cindy Romano  Membership@bayareadivers.org
Board Member : Cathie Brown Cathie Brown BoardMember1@bayareadivers.org
Board Member : Donna Contenta
Donna Contenta  BoardMember2@bayareadivers.org
Webmaster : Jenna Contenta   webmaster@bayareadivers.org

 

Past Board of Directors