BAY AREA DIVERS
The 'Get Wet' Club!
www.bayareadivers.org







   

 

Bay Area Divers Officers of 2019:


POSITION NAME PHOTO EMAIL
President :  Gary Fesler Gary Fesler  President@bayareadivers.org
Vice President :  Lonnie Loehr Lonnie Loehr VicePresident@Bayareadivers.org
Secretary : Christie Emerson Christie Allen Emerson  Secretary@bayareadivers.org
Treasurer : Kirk Leissner Kirk Leissner  Treasurer@bayareadivers.org
Communications Director : Jenna Contenta Jenna Contenta  Communications@bayareadivers.org
Membership Director : Debbie Foster Muir Debbie Foster Muir  Membership@bayareadivers.org
Board Member : David Pichler
Dave Pichler
BoardMember1@bayareadivers.org
Board Member : Donna Contenta
Donna Contenta  BoardMember2@bayareadivers.org
Webmaster : Jenna Contenta   webmaster@bayareadivers.org

 

Past Board of Directors